CPW By Laws Amended March 31, 2016 Collaborative Law Participation Agreement revised 7-23-14 Sample Participation Agreement King County Role of Child Specialists King County Role of Coaches King County Role of Financial King County Role of Lawyers First 4-way agenda- Sample Protocols for Professional Team- Pierce County  

Annual Conference

SAVE THE DATE!!! 2017 CPW Annual Conference & Reunion March 9-11, 2017 Campbell’s Report, Lake Chelan  

Announcements and Trainings

TRAININGS RELEVANT TO COLLABORATIVE PRACTICE Attached here please find a list of trainings available to begin or deepen your collaborative practice: From Transaction to Transformation: Mastering the 5 Tools of Transformational Divorce cpw-training-seattle-sept-2016 Seattle: September 23, 2016 9 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. – Marriot Residence Inn, Lake Union Spokane: October 7, 2016 Trainings 2016-2017 Refer […]

Frequently Asked Questions for Professionals

Why Do I Need All This Training? We all want the public to have a great experience with Collaborative Practice. Whether you are an attorney, financial expert, child expert, counselor, or other professional, your traditional training has not prepared you for what makes Collaborative Practice a unique and rewarding experience for all participants. Training specific […]

Join CPW

Benefits of Membership in CPW: Discounted fees for attending the annual CPW conference. The CPW annual conference offers a variety of high quality trainings that inspire, build practical Collaborative skills and offer opportunities to connect other professionals in Washington State Visibility for your practice on the CPW website and opportunities for networking with other professionals […]

Friend or Student Member

Become a Student Member or a Friend of CPW Use this form to register as a Student Member or as a Friend of CPW. (If instead you are applying to become a full or sustaining member of CPW, please click here for a Full Membership Application form.) Required fields are in bold type.

CPW Board of Directors

Collaborative Professionals of Washington Board of Directors: Loretta Story, President Kevin Scudder,Vice-President David Lohman, Secretary Anne Lucas, Treasurer Sara Wahl, Board Member Kirsten Hytopoulos, Board Member Scott Ashby, Board Member Mimi Buescher, Board Member Teena Johnson, Board Member Laura Weight, Board Member Tara Richardson, Board Member Sandra Andress, Board Member John James, Board Member

Member Login

To access your member account, change your password, or update your profile, login here.