Each year, beginning in 2018, CPW is pleased to recognize two members who have gone above and beyond in the Collaborative Community.  

President’s Award 

This award goes to a person who has provided extraordinary service to Collaborative Practice on the local, state, and national/international level.  A Collaborative Practitioner who embodies the ideals of Collaborative Practice.

Circle of Achievement Award 

This award goes to a someone who has gone over and beyond the call of their own practice and duty, using their own energy and other resources, to advance and better Collaborative Practice in Washington State.  

Spotlight Award

This award goes to a newer Collaborative Practitioner (5 years or less) who has made significant contributions to his or her collaborative community, and who demonstrates future leadership qualities.


2018 Award Winners

J. Mark Weiss

President's Award

Sara Wahl

Circle of Achievement Award

Jena Maxwell

Spotlight Award